Read The Lake of Souls by Darren Shan Free Online

Ebook The Lake of Souls by Darren Shan read! Book Title: The Lake of Souls
Language: English
Format files: PDF
The size of the: 789 KB
v The author of the book: Darren Shan
Edition: HarperCollins
Date of issue: July 17th 2007
ISBN: 1554680654
ISBN 13: 9781554680658
City - Country: No data

Read full description of the books The Lake of Souls:

This is book 10 of the Cirque Du Freak series. In this book Harkat, a Little Person created by a dead soul by Mr. Tiny, is trying to figuire out who he really is. He protected Darren in all his adventures no its Harkat's turn to have one. Mr. Tiny visits the Cirque Du Freak taking Harkat with him to find his real soul. Darren jumps in with Harkat when he was not supposed to but Mr. Tiny allows it anyways. Mr. Tiny sent Harkat and Darren to a harsh desert. After enduring a very long journey thru the desert they have to slay a panther in a jungle, will they make it and find Harkat's soul? Or will they die trying?
I can make a text to text connection. I can connect this to Copper Sun. Harkat is trying really hard to achieve something he wants, and in this case it's his soul. In Copper Sun, Polly tried really hard to make friends with Amari even if it was hard, and from there they both tried really hard to escape to freedom.
I rate this book 5 stars because Darren Shan books never seem to bore me, and I think he is really creative on how he created his own world. Also, since it is near the end of the series I think he did a pretty good job wrapping up and closeing loose ends.

The Lake of Souls read online

Read information about the author

Ebook The Lake of Souls read Online! Librarian's note: Also writes books for adults under the name Darren Dash. And in the past he has released books for adults under the names D.B. Shan and Darren O'Shaughnessy.

Darren Shan (born July 2, 1972 in London, England) is the pen name of the Irish author Darren O'Shaughnessy, as well as the name of the protagonist of his book series The Saga of Darren Shan, also known as The Cirque Du Freak Series in the United States. He is the author of the series The Demonata, The Saga of Larten Crepsley, and Zom-B. He has also released the stand-alone novel, The Thin Executioner, and the stand-alone short novels, Koyasan, and Hagurosan. Plus, for adults, he released The City Trilogy (originally under the name of D.B. Shan), and Lady of the Shades..

Reviews of the The Lake of Souls

The Lake of Souls read online

Add a comment to The Lake of Souls

Read EBOOK The Lake of Souls by Darren Shan Online free

Download PDF: the-lake-of-souls.pdf The Lake of Souls PDF