Read The Rock Series by Rick Soper Free Online

Ebook The Rock Series by Rick Soper read! Book Title: The Rock Series
Language: English
Format files: PDF
The size of the: 24.18 MB
v The author of the book: Rick Soper
Edition: Rock Hard Press
Date of issue: March 17th 2014
ISBN: No data
ISBN 13: No data
City - Country: No data

Read full description of the books The Rock Series:

The Rock Series is the combination of three individual novels, which include The Rock Star, The Singer, and The Stage. With this special edition you can now follow all the various story lines from their beginnings to their conclusions. From Jake Martin saving the rock star Jimi Christian to the point where they step on to The Stage in front of the world. From Aleksei’s initial ‘problem’ with a gun deal, to Mischka joining his crew, to his eventual partnership opportunities. You can watch FBI Agent Jon Stevens come back from the Stoner injury to work with Sheriff Ken Dalton to investigate the horrifying string of murders that assault the Monterey Bay community. You can follow the exploits of the vigilante Gabriel as he dispenses his brand of justice on those who deserve it, all while harassing FBI Agent Max Harris. The Rock Series weaves a web of intrigue that’s filled with a universe of characters that are running through a series of plots, sub-plots, mysteries, and actions that will keep you entertained and guessing from start to finish. And now it’s all been combined in this one special edition with the added bonus of a lengthy list of character descriptions to help you follow along

The Rock Series read online

Read information about the author

Ebook The Rock Series read Online! Rick currently lives in the wild forests of Poulsbo, Washington with his three rescued terriers where he enjoys cooking, traveling, and writing.

Reviews of the The Rock Series

The Rock Series read online

Add a comment to The Rock Series

Read EBOOK The Rock Series by Rick Soper Online free

Download PDF: the-rock-series.pdf The Rock Series PDF